Our Team

Under the honorary patronage of the Honourable Lois E. Mitchell

In March 2023, the National accessArts Centre (NaAC) welcomed its first Honorary Patron, the Honourable Lois Mitchell, businesswoman, philanthropist, and the 18th Lieutenant Governor of Alberta. A staunch supporter and ally of the disability community, Lois is a generous supporter of the work of the NaAC and our community of artists


Please check back as we are updating our staff directory.

Board of Directors

Ron Hoffmann


Vice President of Business Development SixRing Inc.

Calgary, Alberta

Lisa Cooke

Vice Chair

Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, ATCO

Calgary, Alberta

Judith Galbraith


Retired (public servant)

Calgary, Alberta

Ken Regan


Retired (former CEO, CKUA Radio)

Edmonton, Alberta

Gillian McCormack

Chief Client Development Officer, Bennett Jones

Calgary, Alberta

Bruce Leslie

Manager, Media and Issues Management, Cenovus Energy

Calgary, Alberta

Matt Matheson

Director, Brand Marketing, Benevity

Calgary, Alberta

Jack Williams

Partner, Head of Operations, White Whale

Calgary, Alberta

Emma Graney

Energy Reporter, The Globe and Mail

Calgary, Alberta

Gideon Arthurs

Executive Director, Soulpepper Theatre

Toronto, Ontario

Mark Parsons

Chief Economist, ATB Financial

Edmonton, Alberta

Join Our Team

Are you passionate about equity and inclusion in the arts? And creating as many opportunities as possible for Canadian artists living with disabilities?